

OSSAA CLASS 6A SPRING BASEBALL DISTRICTS 2024 & 2025 (APPROVED)

District 1

Deer Creek, Edmond North, Edmond Santa Fe, Norman, Northwest Classen, Putnam City, Putnam City West, Yukon

<u>District 2</u> Choctaw, Edmond Memorial, Lawton, Lawton Eisenhower, Mustang, Putnam City North, Southmoore, Westmoore

<u>District 3</u> Bartlesville, Jenks, Moore, Muskogee, Norman North, Owasso, Sand Springs, Stillwater

District 4 Broken Arrow, Bishop Kelley, Bixby, Capitol Hill, Enid, Piedmont, Ponca City, Union