### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Mike Jinkens President

### Vice-President

Dr. Stacey Butterfield, Jenks	NE Quadrant, Division I	June 30, 2025
Kevin Hime, Lawton	SW Quadrant, Division I	June 30, 2025
Jason Sternberger, Hennessey	NW Quadrant, Division II	June 30, 2025
Matt Riggs, Macomb	SE Quadrant, Division III	June 30, 2025
Cecilia Robinson-Woods, Millwood	At Large Appointment	June 30, 2025
Lance Parks, Bishop Kelley	At Large Appointment	June 30, 2025
Mark Hudson, Preston	NE Quadrant, Division II	June 30, 2026
Kenny Chaffin, Durant	SE Quadrant, Division I	June 30, 2026
Mike Jinkens, Okeene	NW Quadrant, Division III	June 30, 2026
Rex Trent, Binger-Oney	SW Quadrant, Division III	June 30, 2026
Dr. Dudley Darrow, Enid	NW Quadrant, Division I	June 30, 2029
Jason Lindley, Hartshorne	SE Quadrant, Division II	June 30, 2029
Danny Acord, Davenport	NE Quadrant, Division III	June 30, 2029
Jason Gilley, Central (TPS)	Multi-High	June 30, 2029
Matt Holder, Sulphur	SW Quadrant, Division II	June 30, 2029

### BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND INTERMEDIATE APPEALS PANEL MEETING DATES

# **BOARD MEETING DATES**

Time: 9:00 A.M.

Place: OSSAA Office-7300 Broadway Extension - Oklahoma City AUGUST 14, 2024 JANUARY 15, 2025 SEPTEMBER 11, 2024 FEBRUARY 12, 2025 OCTOBER 9, 2023 MARCH 26, 2025 NOVEMBER 13, 2024 APRIL 23, 2025 DECEMBER 11, 2024 JUNE 10, 2025

## **APPEAL MEETING DATES**

Time: 10:00 A.M.

Place: OSSAA Office-7300 Broadway Extension - Oklahoma City AUGUST 7, 2024 JANUARY 8, 2025 SEPTEMBER 4, 2024 FEBRUARY 5, 2025 OCTOBER 2, 2024 MARCH 5, 2025 NOVEMBER 6, 2024 APRIL 16, 2025 DECEMBER 4, 2024 JUNE 4, 2025