BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kevin Hime, Lawton Matt Holder, Sulphur		President Vice-President	
M I H I D	NEO 1 (D H	1 20 2026	
Mark Hudson, Preston	NE Quadrant, Division II	June 30, 2026	
Kenny Chaffin, Durant	SE Quadrant, Division I	June 30, 2026	
Mike Jinkens, Okeene	NW Quadrant, Division III	June 30, 2026	
Rex Trent, Binger-Oney	SW Quadrant, Division III	June 30, 2026	
Dudley Darrow, Enid	NW Quadrant, Division I	June 30, 2029	
Jason Lindley, Hartshorne	SE Quadrant, Division II	June 30, 2029	
Danny Acord, Davenport	NE Quadrant, Division III	June 30, 2029	
Matt Holder, Sulphur	SW Quadrant, Division II	June 30, 2029	
Dr. Stacey Butterfield, Jenks	NE Quadrant, Division I	June 30, 2030	
Kevin Hime, Lawton	SW Quadrant, Division I	June 30, 2030	
Rusty Puffinbarger, Woodward	NW Quadrant, Division II	June 30, 2030	
Rob Frederick, Rock Creek	SE Quadrant, Division III	June 30, 2030	
Debreon Davis, Edmond	At Large Appointment	June 30, 2030	
Lance Parks, Bishop Kelley	At Large Appointment	June 30, 2030	
Brad Herzer, Oklahoma City	Multi-High	June 30, 2030	

BOARD MEETING DATES

Time: 9:00 A.M.

Procedurary Extension Oldshama City

OSSAA Office-7300 Broadway Extension - Oklahoma City		
AUGUST 13, 2025	JANUARY 14, 2026	
SEPTEMBER 17, 2025	FEBRUARY 11, 2026	
OCTOBER 8, 2025	MARCH 25, 2026	
NOVEMBER 12, 2025	APRIL 22, 2026	
DECEMBER 10, 2025	JUNE 9, 2026	

APPEAL MEETING DATES

Time: 10:00 A.M.